Events Calendar

Results Found: 93 View Full Calendar
Monday Sep 24, 2018
... read more
Monday Sep 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Sep 25, 2018
Charlottesville Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Meetup: Learn how to start with Crypto and how to super leverage this emerging, fast moving topic. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
An educational course for business owners: Aligning your personal and business goals ... read more
Categories: Community, Schools, Continuing Education
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Sep 28, 2018
... read more
Saturday Sep 29, 2018 - Monday Oct 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
Broadcast live from London’s West End, see Ian McKellen’s “extraordinarily moving portrayal” (Independent) of King Lear in cinemas. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Sunday Sep 30, 2018
Don’t miss the 21st annual Manhattan Short Film Festival coming to The Paramount on September 30, 2018! ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Oct 1, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
BWRT FIRST THURSDAYS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Oct 4, 2018
Eddie Izzard will make his way to The Paramount Theater for his Eddie Izzard: Believe Me Tour on October 4. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Event
Friday Oct 5, 2018
Chamber Senior Business Roundtable ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Event
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Friday Oct 5, 2018
The new tour, wellRED: From Dixie With Love?, is about celebrating everything great about the South and telling stories from a place of love. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
Live performance broadcast of the Metropolitan Opera's ''Aida.'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Oct 6, 2018
Broadcast live from London’s West End, see Ian McKellen’s “extraordinarily moving portrayal” (Independent) of King Lear in cinemas. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 8, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Oct 9, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
With a dozen musicians, Pink Martini showcases their eclectic, yet polished and glamorous sound -- crossing genres of classical, jazz, and old-fashioned pop. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Oct 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Oct 12, 2018
... read more
Monday Oct 15, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Friday Oct 19, 2018
In this 1975 award-winning film, McMurphy (Jack Nicholson) has a criminal past and has once again gotten himself into trouble and is sentenced by the court. ... read more
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
?Live performance broadcast of the Metropolitan Opera's ''Samson et Dalila.'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 20, 2018
There’s something strange at The Paramount. Who are we gonna call? Ghostbusters! ... read more
Sunday Oct 21, 2018
Lovable Sulley and his wisecracking sidekick Mike Wazowski are the top scare team at Monsters, Inc., the scream-processing factory in Monstropolis. ... read more
Categories: Community
Monday Oct 22, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
Charlottesville Bitcoin & Cryptocurrency Meetup: Learn how to start with Crypto and how to super leverage this emerging, fast moving topic. ... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Tuesday Oct 23, 2018
Black Violin will present their successful Classical Boom Tour at The Paramount Theater on Tuesday, October 23. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Friday Oct 26, 2018
... read more
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
Just Rewards for Family Caregivers - a fun way to relax and take a break from your responsibilities as a family caregiver. ... read more
Categories: Community
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
?Live performance broadcast of the Metropolitan Opera's ''La Fanciulla del West.'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Oct 27, 2018
A humorous tribute to science fiction and horror B movies, The Rocky Horror Picture Show (1975) is a musical comedy horror film directed by Jim Sharman. ... read more
Categories: Holiday
Sunday Oct 28, 2018
Starr Hill Presents is proud to welcome Mary Chapin Carpenter to the Paramount Theater on Sunday, October 28, 2018. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 29, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Oct 30, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
Frankenstein returns to international cinemas this Halloween, to mark the 200th anniversary of Mary Shelley’s most famous novel. ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 1, 2018
BWRT FIRST THURSDAYS ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Nov 2, 2018
Chamber Senior Business Roundtable ... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Chamber Member Event
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Monday Nov 5, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce
Thursday Nov 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Friday Nov 9, 2018
Join us for a night out on the town with your closest friends. Enjoy this Friday night feature with the evening’s specialty Champagne cocktails! ... read more
Saturday Nov 10, 2018
?Live performance broadcast of the Metropolitan Opera's ''Marnie.'' ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Nov 12, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Nov 13, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Government, Chamber Of Commerce, Clubs/Organizations, Chamber Member Event
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Nov 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
The 13th Annual Best of Both Worlds Dance & Step Competition returns to The Paramount Theater! ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 17, 2018
The United Nations of Comedy Tour returns to The Paramount Theater! This tour features national comedians as seen on CONAN, Comedy Central, Showtime, TVOne. ... read more
Sunday Nov 18, 2018
West Side Story (1961) was directed by Robert Wise and Jerome Robbins. ... read more
Monday Nov 19, 2018
... read more
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Chamber Member Event
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Friday Nov 23, 2018
... read more

Our Mission

The Charlottesville Regional Chamber of Commerce is dedicated to representing private enterprise, promoting business, and enhancing the quality of life in our Greater Charlottesville communities.